Pine Tree Quilters Guild PresidentCallie Lavoiepresident@mainequilts.org207-646-8773
Maine Quilts CoordinatorLaura Nicholsinfo@mainequilts.org207-216-7358
Quilt Show Advisory (QSA) ChairpersonBarbara Duffyqsa@mainequilts.org 
Vending at ShowKathy Boudreauvendors@mainequilts.org 
Quilt RegistrarSue Rapalusquiltsreg@mainequilts.org 
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@mainequilts.org 
Workshop & Event RegistrarSusan Lamieworkshopandevents@mainequilts.org 

Maine Quilts
Pine Tree Quilters Guild
PO Box 5405
Augusta, ME 04332-5405


Contact Us Now: